Black Ivory Coffee Logo.png

 

 

​​

 

Production has increased from 70 kg in 2012 to 200 kg in 2014. Due to limited production and to ensure that Black Ivory Coffee is served properly, we only supply select five star hotels. We do not sell to cafes or though distributors. Limits to production include the availability of high quality coffee cherries, the appetite of the elephants, the number of beans destroyed through chewing, and the ability of the mahouts and their wives to pick the beans by hand (8800 beans equal one kg of Black Ivory Coffee).  

The following hotels currently serve Black Ivory Coffee in 2014, with more to follow:

Taj Exotica (Maldives): http://tinyurl.com/l2a8r86

 

Soneva Fushi (Maldives): http://www.soneva.com/soneva-fushi/

 

Banyan Tree Macau (Macau): http://www.banyantree.com/en/macau/

 

Four Seasons Resort Chiang Mai (Thailand): http://tinyurl.com/jvopnjl

 

MGM Macau (Macau): www.mgmmacau.com/

 

Anantara Phuket Layan Resort & Spa (Thailand): http://goo.gl/OfqAYI

 

Avani Sepang Goldcoast Resort (Malaysia): www.avanihotels.com/sepang/

 

Four Seasons Langkawi (Malaysia): www.fourseasons.com/langkawi/

 

Aleenta Resort &Spa (Thailand):  www.aleenta.com/phuket/

 

Banyan Tree Phuket (Thailand): www.banyantree.com/en/phuket/

 

Belmond Napasai (Thailand): goo.gl/AK5LtZ

 

Conrad Koh Samui (Thailand): goo.gl/EZN9I1

 

The Pavilions Resort (Thailand): http://miniurl.com/4Ypc

 

Paresa Resorts (Thailand): www.paresaresorts.com/default-en.html

 

Phulay Bay, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve (Thailand): http://miniurl.com/4Ypk

 

Four Seasons Tented Camp Golden Triangle (Thailand): goo.gl/xRsmJ8

 

The Siam Hotel (Bangkok, Thailand): www.thesiamhotel.com/​

Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok (Thailand): goo.gl/cfVtYm

The Elephant Story (USA): http://the-elephant-story.com/

 

 Anantara Dhigu Resort and Spa (Maldives):  dhigu-maldives.anantara.com/

​​

Anantara Kihavah Villas (Maldives): kihavah-maldives.anantara.com/

Naladhu Maldives: naladhu.anantara.com/

​​

Anantara Golden Triangle (Thailand): goldentriangle.anantara.com/

 

 

AVAILABLE IN SELECT FIVE STAR HOTELS